_MP_5345web
Faculty & Staff

Teachers and staff can make the difference...

...between a poor high school experience and a great one. When it comes to quality educators, CBA is second to none. 

With staff ranging from a second-year college graduate to a teacher in his 52nd year at Corn, our teachers come from all walks of life, each bringing a unique perspective to the classroom.

Our Administration

  Dr. Greg Giles   Superintendent  ggiles@cornbible.org

Dr. Greg Giles
Superintendent
ggiles@cornbible.org

  David Herren   Principal and Junior and Senior Level History  dherren@cornbible.org

David Herren
Principal and Junior and Senior Level History
dherren@cornbible.org

Our Faculty & Staff

  Rachelle Epp   Financial Secretary  repp@cornbible.org

Rachelle Epp
Financial Secretary
repp@cornbible.org

  Joyce Creed   Christian Studies, Academic Team Coach  jcreed@cornbible.org

Joyce Creed
Christian Studies, Academic Team Coach
jcreed@cornbible.org

  April Javorsky   Grow CBA Coordinator, Admissions, Development  ajavorsky@cornbible.org

April Javorsky
Grow CBA Coordinator, Admissions, Development
ajavorsky@cornbible.org

  Leah Morie   Assistant Band Director, Worship Team Leader  lmorie@cornbible.org

Leah Morie
Assistant Band Director, Worship Team Leader
lmorie@cornbible.org

  Janie Penner   Secretary  jpenner@cornbible.org

Janie Penner
Secretary
jpenner@cornbible.org

  Clair Redcay   Maintenance and Facilities Manager  credcay@cornbible.org

Clair Redcay
Maintenance and Facilities Manager
credcay@cornbible.org

  Charles Regier   Director of Development, Instrumental/Vocal Music Instructror  cregier@cornbible.org

Charles Regier
Director of Development, Instrumental/Vocal Music Instructror
cregier@cornbible.org

  Stacy Reimer   Health/Life Skills Teacher, Head JH/HS Girls Basketball Coach  sreimer@cornbible.org

Stacy Reimer
Health/Life Skills Teacher, Head JH/HS Girls Basketball Coach
sreimer@cornbible.org

  Brendon Schmidt   JH/HS Science, Government/Geography, Athletics  bschmidt@cornbible.org

Brendon Schmidt
JH/HS Science, Government/Geography, Athletics
bschmidt@cornbible.org

  Lavonne Terrel   Computer and Technology  lterrel@cornbible.org

Lavonne Terrel
Computer and Technology
lterrel@cornbible.org

  Donita Thiessen   Spanish, Bible  dthiessen@cornbible.org

Donita Thiessen
Spanish, Bible
dthiessen@cornbible.org

  Mark Thiessen   HS Math, Science, Computer Drafting  mthiessen@cornbible.org

Mark Thiessen
HS Math, Science, Computer Drafting mthiessen@cornbible.org

  Kelsey Wall   Mathematics  kwall@cornbible.org

Kelsey Wall
Mathematics
kwall@cornbible.org

  Diann Warkentin   JH English, JH History  dwarkentin@cornbible.org

Diann Warkentin
JH English, JH History
dwarkentin@cornbible.org

  Tammy Watson   Custodian  twatson@cornbible.org

Tammy Watson
Custodian
twatson@cornbible.org

  Roshelle Wherritt   English, Yearbook  rwherritt@cornbible.org

Roshelle Wherritt
English, Yearbook
rwherritt@cornbible.org

  Asa Zoschke   JH/HS Math, Science, Christian Studies, Athletic Director  azoschke@cornbible.org

Asa Zoschke
JH/HS Math, Science, Christian Studies, Athletic Director
azoschke@cornbible.org

Chris Loewen
Cafeteria

Connie Ensz
Cafeteria

Geri Gossen
Cafeteria

Clair & Karri Redcay 
Girls' Dorm Parents

Erin Basinger
Volleyball

Emily Dick
Volleyball

The future of corn bible academy is now.
Join us as we grow CBA!

Explore the Campaign