_MP_5562web
Calendar

CBA School Calendar (2017-2018)

November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 HS FB vs Temple at CBA Fri, November 3, 2017 7:00 PM 4
5 6 Spiritual Emphasis Week Mon, November 6, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM JH Basketballvs Binger at CBA Mon, November 6, 2017 6:30 PM 7 Spiritual Emphasis Week Tue, November 7, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM Faithful Supporters Banquet Tue, November 7, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 8 Spiritual Emphasis Week Wed, November 8, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM 9 7-12th Grade Visitation Day Thu, November 9, 2017 8:00 AM - 3:05 PM Spiritual Emphasis Week Thu, November 9, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM 10 Spiritual Emphasis Week Fri, November 10, 2017 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM Football District Game Fri, November 10, 2017 7:00 PM 11
12 13 JH Lomega BB Tournament Mon, November 13, 2017 12:00 AM 14 HS Girls BB Scrimmage AT SW Covenant Tue, November 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Board Meeting Tue, November 14, 2017 7:00 PM 15 16 JH Lomega BB Tournament Thu, November 16, 2017 12:00 AM 17 HS BB at Sweetwater Fri, November 17, 2017 5:00 PM 18 JH Lomega BB Tournament Sat, November 18, 2017 12:00 AM
19 20 Thanksgiving Break—no classes Mon, November 20, 2017 21 Thanksgiving Break—no classes Tue, November 21, 2017 22 Thanksgiving Break—no classes Wed, November 22, 2017 23 Thanksgiving Break -- no classes Thu, November 23, 2017 24 Thanksgiving Break -- no classes Fri, November 24, 2017 12:00 AM 25
26 27 JH BB at Arapaho Mon, November 27, 2017 6:30 PM 28 JH 7th-8th & HS BB vs Hydro at CBA Tue, November 28, 2017 4:00 PM 29 30 JH BB vs Hammon at CBA Thu, November 30, 2017 6:30 PM 1 Basketball Homecoming Fri, December 1, 2017 HS BB vs Binger at CBA Fri, December 1, 2017 6:30 PM 2

The future of corn bible academy is now.
Join us as we grow CBA!

Explore the Campaign