_MP_5562web
Calendar

CBA School Calendar

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 6th & 7th Grade Swim Party Sun, July 29, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 30 31 1 2 Volleyball Scrimmage (JV, V at Elgin) Thu, August 2, 2018 10:00 AM 3 4 Campus Cleanup Sat, August 4, 2018
5 6 UPDATED: Annual Meeting Mon, August 6, 2018 UPDATED: Buck-a-Burger Meal Mon, August 6, 2018 UPDATED: Enrollment Mon, August 6, 2018 UPDATED: Parent Orientation Mon, August 6, 2018 12:00 AM UPDATED: Physical Exams for Sports Mon, August 6, 2018 7 Volleyball (JV, V at Community Christian) Tue, August 7, 2018 4:00 PM 8 First Day of Classes Wed, August 8, 2018 9 Volleyball (JHB, JHA, JV, V vs Tiption) Thu, August 9, 2018 4:30 PM 10 All School Picnic Fri, August 10, 2018 11 Volleyball (V at Clinton-Best of the West) Sat, August 11, 2018
12 13 Volleyball (JHB, JHA, JV, V at Cache) Mon, August 13, 2018 4:30 PM 14 Volleyball (JHA, JV, V at Sharon-Mutual) Tue, August 14, 2018 4:30 PM 15 16 17 Football Scrimmage (@ TBD) Fri, August 17, 2018 7:00 PM 18 Volleyball (JH at Clinton-Best of the West) Sat, August 18, 2018
19 20 21 Volleyball (JH, JV, V vs. Erick) Tue, August 21, 2018 4:30 PM 22 23 Volleyball (JHB, JHA, JV, V vs. Am-Po) Thu, August 23, 2018 4:30 PM 24 25 Mini Cheer Camp Sat, August 25, 2018
26 27 Volleyball (JHB, JHA, JV, V vs. Chisholm) Mon, August 27, 2018 4:30 PM JH Football vs Mt. View/Gotebo Mon, August 27, 2018 6:00 PM 28 Volleyball (JH, JV, V at Snyder) Tue, August 28, 2018 4:30 PM 29 30 31 WOCS Night at the Football Game Fri, August 31, 2018 Football (vs Cyril) Fri, August 31, 2018 7:00 PM 1

The future of corn bible academy is now.
Join us as we grow CBA!

Explore the Campaign